Trip to the Chianti region


Hey guys,

Today I invite you on a small trip to the Chianti region which inspires us to enjoy and dream away. Not without any reason, Tuscany is one of the most popular holiday regions! The Italian province enchants us with its cultural capital and birth city of Renaissance, Florence. The mediaeval towns of Siena and Pisa invite us for some wonderful strolls and the soft hilly landscape is what we have in mind. Tuscany is also a beautiful place to spend some relaxing hours by the sea, and I don’t even want to start talking about the incredible cuisine!

But I won’t show you anything of all that (don’t worry – you’re also going to see this). Today I’ll take you to an old wine estate, or to be more precise, to its gardens where hundreds of butterflies float between the sweet smelling lavender. As I stood with my camera under the ivy-grown arches, with that wonderful smell in my nose, the sun in my face and the soft buzzing of the insects in my ears, I knew right away that this was it: “My perfect Tuscany moment” 😉

2D6A2641-min

2D6A2644-min

2D6A2657-min

2D6A2677-min

2D6A2680-min

2D6A2792-min

2D6A2810-min

2D6A2817-min

2D6A2829-min

2D6A2832-min

2D6A2836-min

2D6A2838-min

2D6A2853-min

2D6A2858-min

2D6A2861-min

Leave a Reply

