A little break


As you probably already know, I’m addicted to traveling. One of my greatest wishes is to sneak into an airplane and discover the entire world. I’d like to leave reality, my everyday routine, all the work and stress behind and discover the world, enjoy the peace and nature, have time for myself and simply be free.

Of course, that’s not possible because of timely and financial restrictions and that’s why sometimes even a little break will do. I’ll stuff my camera and lens into my bag and rush away from the city into the wilds of nature. This time my little trip took me to a wonderful farm where many good subjects were waiting for me! 😉

Leave a Reply

