Photo walk: 18-300mm F3.5-6.3 DC Macro OS HSM lens


I love spring! In my opinion there’s nothing more beautiful than grabbing my camera and exploring my surroundings in springtime! Only a couple of days ago I took a closer look at the 18-300mm F3.5-6.3 Macro OS HSM lens. Today I decided to take it out of my camera bag once again for my little walk. As I’ve told you already, it is extremely versatile and light – so it’s perfect for traveling and for excursions. 🙂
1

2

3

4

The weather was absolutely wonderful. For the first time for many days the sun has shown up again and the white clouds passing by made everything look perfect. Besides some wide-angle shots of the scenery I also did long shots of the sky. I always find it great to rediscover many different and interesting perspectives when taking pictures. Moreover I also decided to take some close-up photos of nature. I love the small details that make everything look more beautiful.

5

6

7

8

9

10

Posted by Tamara

Leave a Reply

