You simply have to shoot some photos in weather like this


deutsch_s1

Last week we had untypically good weather for this time of year. The weathergirl on RTS thinks it will be 10 degrees warmer than is usual for the second half of March. In such mild weather und good light, I couldn’t help but make a few photo tours. The first time, I took the Sigma SD1M and the 35/1.4 Art with me in order to shoot some photos in good light conditions with my newest lens acquisition without being pressed for time. I bought it in January, when days were still relatively short, so I couldn’t really calmly try it out in reasonable conditions. As I noticed the many flies and mosquitos during my first photo tour, I took the DP3M with the Marumi +5 Achromat with me for the second one. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to shoot an awful lot of macros, the insects were very nervous and frantic and didn’t really want me to take a picture of them. Perhaps it is the hunger. Instead, a photogenic and patient cat crossed my path. 😉

Sigma DP3 Merrill (volle Auflösung - full resolution) Sigma DP3 Merrill (volle Auflösung - full resolution)Sigma DP3 Merrill (volle Auflösung - full resolution)Sigma DP3 Merrill (volle Auflösung - full resolution)Sigma DP3 Merrill (volle Auflösung - full resolution)Sigma DP3 Merrill (volle Auflösung - full resolution)Sigma DP3 Merrill (volle Auflösung - full resolution)Sigma DP3 Merrill (volle Auflösung - full resolution)Sigma SD1 Merrill & 35mm f/1.4 Art (volle Auflösung - full resolution)Sigma SD1 Merrill & 35mm f/1.4 Art (volle Auflösung - full resolution)Sigma SD1 Merrill & 35mm f/1.4 Art (volle Auflösung - full resolution)Sigma SD1 Merrill & 35mm f/1.4 Art (volle Auflösung - full resolution)Sigma SD1 Merrill & 35mm f/1.4 Art (volle Auflösung - full resolution)Sigma SD1 Merrill & 35mm f/1.4 Art (volle Auflösung - full resolution)Sigma SD1 Merrill & 35mm f/1.4 Art (volle Auflösung - full resolution)

You can find more of my 35mm f/1.4 Art shots on Flickr and Pinterest.

There are also additional DP3M on Pinterest and Flickr.

Leave a Reply

