Macro, green and cars with the DP3M


deutsch_s1

Previous Saturday, the sun dared to come out for a few hours. I used the time for taking some macro shots with the DP3m. Sometimes it rained more, sometimes less. When at my wits’ end, people tend to come up with unusual ideas, at least that’s the case with me. Since I already liked the perspective at the first try, I put the camera on the street for the car pictures. In order not to increase the sensitivity, the pictures were taken at widest aperture. Up until now, I couldn’t find the time to calmly do some pixel peeping with my magnifying glass and pipe (just like Sherlock Holmes), but judging from the first pictures, the 50mm f2.8 is in no way inferior to the grand 30mm f2.8 of the DP2m in regards to sharpness 🙂

UnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenannt

You can view additional DP3m photos on my Pinterest account or Flickr set.

Leave a Reply

