Bad weather photo subject ideas: cats and food!


deutsch_s1

I‘d love to grab my tripod and SD1 and take some photos outside, but the weather conditions and light shortage make it impossible.  The only thing I can do I guess is taking my Sigma DP2 Merrill and   using something I come across on my way to work or while shopping as a subject.  There are mainly street cats around here.  People go outside only if they need to.  And depressing weather makes some of us eat more than usual. Another photography idea…UnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenannt UnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntUnbenanntI hope you enjoyed it. You can find more DP2m shots on Pinterest or in my Flickr Set:)

Leave a Reply

