300.000 views! Hooray!


deutsch_s1

The Fotogenerell–blog is a little bit more than three years old by now. During this time Shirin (who at present is no longer actively pursuing photography as a hobby) and I spent lots and lots of hours writing more than 480 articles. This is why I am happy to announce that as of 17.01.2013 our blog has been visited 300.000 times. It’s a really great feeling! :-)

300.000_Views_Fotogenerell

I would like to thank each and every one of our visitors for reading, commenting and providing constructive criticism.

  1. […] January 2013 my blog has been visited for the 300,000th time. Since then I have expanded my equipment by two new cameras, one new lens and one achromat, have […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

